#HappyBirthdaySheAttack Extravaganza and Giveaway

0
1514

You read the title correctly, folks! SheAttack is turning two years old soon and we’re trying to get this party started! We’ll be conducting a 24 hour stream on Saturday, August 15th, beginning at 12PM PT/2PM CT/3PM ET, until Sunday, August 16th at 12PM PT/2PM CT/3PM ET!

…AND we’ll be giving away codes for PS4 exclusive title Kill Strain! Say what?! You’ll get to play it first before anyone else with the Sony San Diego development team and other invitees.

Kill Strain isn’t just any ordinary multiplayer game. It prides itself on asymmetrical gameplay and straight up salt-inducing human versus human versus mutant warfare! For more info on Kill Strain, check the official website for details. SheAttack also gave their own impressions on the action-packed, top-down shooter!

So, you want a code?

Head to Twitter and respond with the hashtag “#HappyBirthdaySheAttack” (or share this article on Twitter, title and hashtag intact) and you’re entered! That’s all the effort required. We’ll randomly select the winner. Note that you will have to confirm your PSN ID and email address so that Sony San Diego can contact you and request your feedback about the closed beta. Yes, it’s closed – a sneak peak. Enter our giveaway. Feel special.

We’ll be playing on 8/13/15, tonight, from 6PM PT/8PM CT/9PM ET to 9PM PT/11PM CT/12AM ET. We’ll play Kill Strain a second time on Saturday at the same time. Kill Strain will only be open within this time frame.

Think you can handle that?

We’ll also be facing off as a squad for some competitive Rocket League butt-whoopings with potential special guests!

Sounds fun right? Will you be participating? Sound off below!